Customer Service

Customer service is our priority. We want to exceed your expectations. Your comments are always welcome.

For more information or questions contact us at info@albertocortes.com or call 305-3580680.

Cortes, Sandra
General Manager/ Fragrance Buyer
Ext. 211
scortes@albertocortes.com
Cortes, Claudia
Buyer and Sales Support
Ext. 216
ccortes@albertocortes.com
Dejo, Pilar
Buyer/Manager/Frequent Buyers Club President
Ext. 215
pilar@albertocortes.com
Chavez, Maynor
Fragrance Warehouse Manager
Ext. 214
mchavez@albertocortes.com
Bedenbaugh Cortes, Albert
Assistant Floor Manager
Ext. 238
albert@albertocortes.com
Castillo, Virginia
GERENTA VENTAS AL MAYOR
Ext. 217
vcastillo@albertocortes.com
Lopez, Odeyme
Assistant Sales Manager
Ext. 218
olopez@albertocortes.com
Leyva, Kenia
Cashier Supervisor
Ext. 222
info@albertocortes.com
Bedenbaugh, Eric
Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer
Ext. 213
ebedenba@albertocortes.com
Lopez, Ninette 
Flor Manager
Ext. 222
cashier@albertocortes.com
Moreno, Sandy 
Assistant Buyer
Ext. 229
sandy@albertocortes.com
Sales Manager
Ext. 217
vcastillo@albertocortes.com